CONTACT US

The-Icenter Training facility
60 Lowell Rd. Salem, NH
603-893-4448

Brian McGuirk - Real Speed Director
603-893-4448 x5
brian@topgunhockey.org

Cody Ferriero – Head Trainer
978-338-6233
cody@realspeedsports.com

Benn Ferriero - On-Ice Player Development Coach
978-531-5900
benn@nefphl.org

Dennis McCauley - On-Ice Player Development Coach
603-893-4448 x3
Dennis@the-icenter.com

Peter Ferriero - Top Gun Arena Mgt. President
978-531-5900
peter@topgunarena.com

Katie Fallon
978-­995-­2472
katie@the-icenter.com